1. Hello Guest at some point these forums will be shutting down so please make sure to save anything you'd like to keep. You can reach us in the new Spunland Discord Right Here

News & Issues

Discussion in 'Questions and Support' started by NeoTech, Sep 30, 2014.

  1. NeoTech

    NeoTech Neotopia Tech. Staff Member Administrator Developer

    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    93
    Hi, we rebooted the server at 09:50 UTC, 05:50 EDT, 02:50 PDT. It looked to be pretty empty. Will try to give a bit of notice in future if maintenance is required.
     
    Strong Lover likes this.
  2. xDaMoOnMaNx

    xDaMoOnMaNx Mayor Moon

    Messages:
    321
    Likes Received:
    139
    Alright thanks for the information!!!

    [HR][/HR] [HR][/HR] [HR][/HR] [HR][/HR]
     

    Attached Files:

  3. AlboGodZ

    AlboGodZ Squatter

    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    27
    What's reboot, what's server?
     
  4. XxguthiX

    XxguthiX Citizen

    Messages:
    426
    Likes Received:
    260
    I am as confused as you are about this lol
     
  5. neocortex

    neocortex neocortex Administrator Moderator Developer

    Messages:
    217
    Likes Received:
    239
    I think tech means the forum server =)
     
    Love Enchantress likes this.
  6. XxguthiX

    XxguthiX Citizen

    Messages:
    426
    Likes Received:
    260
    Oh right, thanks!
     
  7. NeoHelper

    NeoHelper Neotopia Guru

    Messages:
    1,019
    Likes Received:
    1,118
    lmao wow I'm done xD
     

Share This Page