1. Hello Guest at some point these forums will be shutting down so please make sure to save anything you'd like to keep. You can reach us in the new Spunland Discord Right Here

Neotopia Translated In Different Language & Volunteer Translator?

Discussion in 'Languages & Communication' started by Un0-0n3unique, Dec 14, 2014.

?

Could we have a Volunteer Translator or a Developer Translator?

1. Volunteer

10 vote(s)
    83.3%
  2. Developer

2 vote(s)
    16.7%
  1. Un0-0n3unique

Un0-0n3unique Active Member

Hi everyone this is my first time posting here finally I’m on the Neotopia forums anyway back on topic

Hey everyone I been curious if they will be a volunteer translator or developer translator. I know a few Japanese and Korean if you guy want to release it in Japan and Korea I would be happy cause I really want my Japanese friend to come over to Neotopia. since we have a Neotopia community manager not operated by a developer (Volunteer Community Manager) who work at Madmunki. I’m just curious if they will be an opportunity for that. I thinking it gonna cost a lot of money to hire a human translator I’m thinking volunteer translator would be cheaper like community translator that would be better kinda like Duolingo. As for the poll it not for real purpose only it only for opinion purpose only what do you think is better?

Here are the translation:

ネオトピア

네오토피아

Abiatha, Sam1knight and iNocturnal like this.
  2. Un0-0n3unique

Oh! and hopefully we can change the keyboard language by pressing this button on the keyboard [​IMG] and not get stuck typing in Phonetically or English we want freedom to communicate in any language why be locked out? it really difficult talking in different language on home let say I have a Japanese friend who native language is Japanese and I’m stuck with English keyboard they don't understand Phonetically so we need freedom to communicate in any language

Abiatha, Sam1knight and iNocturnal like this.
  3. GreyNeo