It would be nice to know when someone has blocked you. I think the worst thing about Home/PSN is that you don't know when you're blocked. For instance, when someone sneakydeletes you, you wonder why because they didn't tell you (sneakydeleters). Personally, I like to ask people why they deleted me. Now I will only send 2 messages, 1 to ask why & 1 out of curiosity that they got the first one. So my point is, if there were some sort of message that told us we were blocked when we sent a message to ask that person, we would know not to send a second one. I don't know who's in charge of any of that, but I thought I would get that idea out there.